Dates 2021/22

 

Please read the latest newsletter -

Spring newsletter 1  - 06/01/2022

 

February

Monday 28th February: Return to school after half term

March

Tuesday 1st March: St. David’s day

Thursday 3rd March: World Book Day- Book Sale

Friday 18th March: Red Nose Day

April

 

Friday 8th April: Break up at 1.30pm for Easter holidays

Monday 25th April: Return to school after Easter holidays

Friday 29th April: Day off school for Queen’s Jubilee

May

Monday 2nd May: Bank holiday Monday

Wednesday 11th May: Class Photo Day

Friday 27th May: Break up for half term holiday (normal finish time)

June

Monday 6th June: Return to school after half term

July

Wednesday 20th July - Training Day- School closed to pupils (for the Summer holidays)

Thursday 21st July - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Friday 22nd July - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Friday 22nd July - Term ends